Subscribe

Receive free ebooks and other fun stuff!
* indicates required
Download Shows Here!

Hunt Henion ~ Video Excerpt

Watch the Hunt Henion Video Excerpt on Youtube!

Fascinating interview! We did discuss 2012, and the possibilities coming up with respect to next year.  We talked about the 7 year cycle which ends in 2014,

Continue reading and listen here

Hunt Henion ~ Download

Listen here:

Or click the link below to listen through your own media player, or right click and choose save to download.

Welcome Changes Radio with Hunt Henion

*~*~*~*

Show Topic: 

Continue reading and listen here

Hunt Henion ~ 2012 – Creating Your Own Shift

Date: February 22, 2011 Time: 10AM PT / 11AM MT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET Where: http://welcomechangesradio.com

Show Topic:  2012 – Creating Your Own Shift

Who is Hunt Henion?

Hunt Henion

Continue reading and listen here

Nina Brown ~ Download

Listen here:

Or click the link below to listen through your own media player, or right click and choose save to download.

Welcome Changes Radio with Nina Brown

*~*~*~*

Show Topic:  Wake

Continue reading and listen here

Nina Brown ~ Wake Up to Wholeness and Declare Divinity

Date: December 14, 2010 Time: 10AM PT / 11AM MT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET Where: http://welcomechangesradio.com

Show Topic:  Wake Up to Wholeness and Declare Divinity

Who is Nina Brown?

Continue reading and listen here

Dr. Meg Blackburn Losey ~ Download

Listen here:

Or click the link below to listen through your own media player, or right click and choose save to download.

Welcome Changes Radio with Dr. Meg Blackburn Losey

*~*~*~*

Continue reading and listen here

Dr. Meg Blackburn Losey ~ The Secret History of Consciousness

Date: December 7, 2010 Time: 10AM PT / 11AM MT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET Where: http://welcomechangesradio.com

Show Topic:  The Secret History of Consciousness

Who is Dr. Meg Blackburn Losey?

Continue reading and listen here

Joe Rumbolo ~ Download

Listen here:

Or click the link below to listen through your own media player, or right click and choose save to download.

Welcome Changes Radio with Joe Rumbolo

*~*~*~*

http://healingtheuniverse.com

Continue reading and listen here

Joe Rumbolo ~ Ascension 2012

Date:  October 6, 2009 Time:  9:00 AM PT, 12:00 Noon ET Where:  http://welcomechangesradio.com

Show Topic: Ascension 2012

Who is Joe Rombolo?

He is an ASCENSION 2012/ENERGY ENLIGHTENMENT™/LIFE EMPOWERMENT Facilitator™ and Transformational Life Coach Certified in Spiritual Psychology, working with the

Continue reading and listen here