Subscribe

Receive free ebooks and other fun stuff!
* indicates required
Download Shows Here!

Scott Brandon Hoffman ~ Video Excerpt

Watch the Scott Brandon Hoffman Video Excerpt on Youtube!

We covered a TON of information!  As with all of my conversations with Scott the time flew by quickly. I’m amazed we were able to

Continue reading and listen here

Scott Brandon Hoffman ~ Download

Listen here:

Or click the link below to listen through your own media player, or right click and choose save to download.

Welcome Changes Radio with Scott Brandon Hoffman

*~*~*~*

Continue reading and listen here

Scott Brandon Hoffman ~ Live Your Truth. Laugh Your Ass Off.

Date: February 15, 2011 Time: 10AM PT / 11AM MT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET Where: http://welcomechangesradio.com

Show Topic:  Live Your Truth. Laugh Your Ass Off.

Who is Scott Brandon

Continue reading and listen here

Scott Brandon Hoffman ~ Download

Show Topic:  Living in A Human Suit

Listen here:

Or click the link below to listen through your own media player, or right click and choose save to download.

Welcome Changes

Continue reading and listen here

Scott Brandon Hoffman ~ Living in a Human Suit

Date: September 15, 2009 Time: 12:00 Noon PT / 3:00 pm  ET Where: http://welcomechangesradio.com

Show Topic:  Living in a Human Suit

Who is Scott Brandon Hoffman?

Scott Brandon Hoffman is part Philosopher, part Modern Day

Continue reading and listen here